Boise News
Select a news source:
 Boise Weekly

Boise Weather

Idaho On Your Side

KBOI2

Boise Local News

Nampa Local News>

Meridian Local News

Idaho Statesman

Idaho Press-Tribune

LocalNews8.com

7KTVB

Nampa News

Last updated: Jul 22, 2018 - 1:44 PM

Farms vanishing fast in Meridian: 'Growth is pushing us out' - Sat, 21 Jul 2018 PST
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 02:08:12 GMT
For more than two decades, Gerald Flower's fam... Read more...
Sentencing Set for Today for Attacker in China Blue Stabbing Incident
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:58:54 GMT
Jesus Garcia, 25, is guilty of second degree murde... Read more...
Rodeo on the Radio: Live Play by Play of the 103rd Snake River Stampede
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:30:09 GMT
Live Play by Play of the Snake River Stampede. Jul... Read more...
Ford Idaho Center death highlights Hispanic community fears - Sun, 15 Jul 2018 PST
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:05:05 GMT
Witnesses of a deadly fist fight at the Ford Idaho... Read more...
2 dead following collision with pickup driver fleeing police
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:31:53 GMT
Authorities in southwestern Idaho say two occupant... Read more...
GoGo SqueeZ targets tweens with new BlastZ fruit pouches
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 04:49:07 GMT
Now available at retailers including Amazon, Walma... Read more...
LocalAdventure Guide: Fun ways to spend your weekend in the Treasure Valley
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:46:59 GMT
The 2018 Wizard World Comic Con Boise is taking pl... Read more...
Agriplex property up for public auction in August
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:58:34 GMT
An 80-acre parcel of land previously envisioned as... Read more...
Where are the best-run (and worst-run) cities in America?
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:47:53 GMT
Not only does Idaho have the best potatoes, it has... Read more...
RE/MAX Executives Launches New Site Giving Idaho Real Estate Buyers Access to the Newest Listings
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:30:50 GMT
RE/MAX Executives with offices in Nampa and Eagle,... Read more...
After Rally, Idaho Medicaid Expansion Advocates Hand-Deliver Signed Petitions to Statehouse
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 22:38:46 GMT
In all, volunteers with Idahoans for Healthcare co... Read more...
Love & Bananas: Save an Elephant, Save Your Soul
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 13:29:11 GMT
In what is already a groundbreaking summer for big... Read more...
Sinkholes, Poison Gas, Dynamite: Inside Abandoned Mines
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 19:12:23 GMT
Abandoned mines are any mining sites that were vac... Read more...
Hoopfest medical tents see tons of traffic
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 01:17:56 GMT
A Malian migrant who was nicknamed "Spider-Man" af... Read more...
School district dig fails to find body of missing woman
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 14:56:24 GMT
An attempt to find the remains of a woman missing ... Read more...
Horton to retire from Idaho Supreme Court
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:01:01 GMT
Horton, a Nampa native and University of Idaho law... Read more...
Blue October: From 'Hate Me' to 'Happy'
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:16:33 GMT
Blue October has never been the band listeners tur... Read more...
Toddler dies after falling in Idaho canal
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 02:41:12 GMT
Law enforcement officials say a 21-month-old boy h... Read more...